There are two ways to confirm your membership cancellation: first, you may use the user account lookup to do this, and second, you will be sent an email that confirms your membership cancellation.
Articles in this section
- How do I cancel my membership?
- How can I find my account information?
- How do I identify which company processed my transaction?
- Why am I still being charged after I cancelled?
- How can I confirm that my membership has been cancelled?
- How do I renew my membership?
- How does billing work on a trial membership?
- How often will I be charged for my membership?
- My credit card has expired and I wish to maintain my current membership, how can I update my credit card information?
- Didn't find the answer?